If you are looking for a way to wipe all data and settings from your device, please review this article.
Note: Turning the switch / pressing the button will not factory reset the device.
To factory reset the device, you will want to simply delete it from your account.
Devices Overview Page > Device Settings > Delete Device
Note: This will permanently delete all device information and settings EXCEPT installed solution quantities. You will not be able to retrieve this data after the process is complete.