You can delete your OtO Lawn account and device data through the OtO Lawn App:
Deleting your OtO account will result in the following:
- Accounts that are deleted cannot be reactivated. Please create a new account and re-register your device(s) under the new account.
- All devices associated with the account will be permanently deleted.
- This means that all zones and settings associated with the devices will be permanently deleted.
How to delete your OtO Lawn Account
If you wish to continue with account deletion, please follow these steps:
1. Open the hamburger menu in the OtO Lawn App
2. Account Settings
3. Tap "Delete account" button below the logout button
4. Enter your account password
5. The app will prompt you once the account has been deleted
Deleting your account is irreversible.
Please sign in to leave a comment.